Recent Searches
Clear

One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service

star-4.515 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Airlie Beach, Australia
One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon35 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
$22.00 per adult / one way
Air-conditioned vehicle
8/1/2021 - 7/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Please arrive 2 hours before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

  • Airlie Beach , Airlie Beach, Airlie Beach, Queensland
  • Cannonvale , Cannonvale QLD 4802, Australia
  • Jubilee Pocket , Jubilee Pocket QLD 4802, Australia
  • Shute Harbour , Shute Harbour QLD 4802, Australia
  • Pick up time will be confirmed once booked and your e-ticket issued
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Infant seats available
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Heart of Reef Shuttles
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service?
    A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

    • Face masks provided for travelers
    See all safety measures taken by One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service?
    A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    See all safety measures taken by One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service.

    Reviews

    4.5
    star-4.5
    15 Reviews
    3 stars
    0
    1 star
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-5 of 15 reviews
    star-5
    Very good
    Melanie
    , Jul 2021
    Was easy to find at the airport, driver was very friendly and pointed different things out on the way. Was very comfortable would definitely use again if we come back.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Thank you for your review Melanie, we hope you enjoyed your stay in the Whitsundays and look forward to welcoming you next time you visit.
    star-5
    Excellent service
    Rebecca_H
    , Apr 2021
    Fantastic service! Highly recommended! Air conditioning and clean. Our driver was lovely and very informative.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
    Thank you for posting such a positive review. We appreciate your feedback.
    star-2
    Rough ride
    Carol_M
    , Aug 2020
    Driver refused to pick up from the house ,we had to pull 4 heavy bags down a 100 metre driveway,He then told us to sit across the backseat where we were squashed in like sardines, the ride to Proserpine airport was Pretty rough( as in I think you need to invest in some new shock absorbers because we felt every single bump in the back )... sorry to say we won’t be using this company again 😳
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
    Hi Carol, Sorry to hear you felt this way, It is Company Policy for all drivers to avoid reversing Commercial Passenger Vehicles/Trailers at all costs. Where you were staying we cannot get busses and trailers down the driveway without having to reverse back out as their is no where for us to turn at the bottom! All our vehicles are inspected every 6 months by QLD Transport and Main Roads and have had no faults reported with suspension of our vehicles. Rough rides are due to the condition of our roads. Due to COVID we are trying to seat families together on the bus rather than separate you (this is why we put you along the back seat as there were 4 of you and we were able to seat you together). Once again we are sorry for your experience Regards, Heart of Reef Shuttles
    star-5
    Perfect Transfer
    Gaye_W
    , Mar 2020
    Pick up on time & hardly any waiting around. Arrived at destination promptly. Driver friendly and informative. Would use again.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
    Thank you, hope you enjoyed your time here in the Whitsundays.
    star-5
    Excellent service
    AaVv1234
    , Nov 2019
    They made it super easy at the airport. They had a board with the names. Dropped us at the resort. For the price we payed, it was excellent.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service
    One Way Only - Airport Transfer share shuttle service

    star-4.515

    35 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $16.63

    star-4.529

    35 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $27.21

    star-4.538

    40 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $16.63

    star-47

    40 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $16.13

    star-510

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $97.51

    star-55

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $117.16

    Explore Similar Things to Do