Recent Searches
Clear
Whitehaven Beach Club

Whitehaven Beach Club

|
Airlie Beach, Australia
Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Beach Activities
Professional guide
Stand up paddle board
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Soft drinks (Available for purchase)
Snacks
Lunch

Departure Point

33 Port of Airlie Drive, Airlie Beach QLD 4802, Australia

Check-in time 8:30 am For more information please contact us on our GSL Office.

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide (Chinese)
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 42 travelers
  • OPERATED BY GSL Marine

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Whitehaven Beach Club ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Whitehaven Beach Club .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Whitehaven Beach Club ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Whitehaven Beach Club .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Whitehaven Beach Club ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Whitehaven Beach Club .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Whitehaven Beach Club ?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 42 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Whitehaven Beach Club .

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
142 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 142 reviews
star-5
This trip did not disappoint!!
Lisa
, May 2021
Great day out with a friendly and knowledgeable crew who looked after us and ensured we had a fun day. Got to see some breathtaking views of Whitehaven Beach and went snorkelling on some beautiful reefs with an abundance of colourful fish and coral. This trip did not disappoint!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Our Whitsunday Island Adventure is a great way to experience all of the highlights in the Whitsundays. We are pleased to hear you had a great time on board GSL's Pina Colada and had the opportunity to experience it all with us! We are truly lucky to be able to offer a tour highlighting so much natural beauty. We hope you were able to take some great photos - don't forget to tag us so we can see how much fun you had. Kindly, GSL Whitsundays
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great time
Dan_P
, Aug 2020
Was a fun and enjoyable experience. The team on the boat are exceptional. They really want you to have a great time.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. We are so glad to hear your experience with GSL was exceptional. We hope you were able to take some great photos - don't forget to tag us so we can see how much fun you had! Regards, GSL Whitsundays
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do