Recent Searches
Clear

All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds

star-3.54 Reviews
|
Buffalo, United States
9

From $109.99 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

Safety measures
icon4 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Additional Details

All Bus AC and Clean<br/>Pickup included
Saved to wishlist!
Complimentary Hotels Pickup and drop-off in Niagara Falls USA
Driver/guide
Air-conditioned vehicle
$39 Discount coupons book for Restaurants and Attractions
All Fees and Taxes
Bottled water
FOOD
Gratuities for tour Guide

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We provide free pickups from all major hotels in Niagara falls USA side. Pickups available for all the major cities around Niagara falls, Kindly contact us for more detail.


Airports

  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport, 4200 Genesee St, Buffalo, NY 14225, USA


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Niagara Tour Company

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Side Tours with Boat Ride and Cave of winds.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
4 Reviews
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 4 reviews
star-2
Not up to par
Annesalt995
, Jun 2021
We have taken your tours in the US and Europe and this one was the most disappointing. The tour group was disorganized, we had to wait for mixups to be resolved and the guide needed to be more informed about what we were seeing. It ended up being a long day of waiting. This was the first tour we were on that a couple called a cab to leave. That says something about the experience.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello, sorry to hear about your complaint. We try to always give a great informed tour and make our customers happy. Sometimes the attractions do have waiting lines that we can”t control . We are aware of the couple who had to leave early by taxi and that was because they only had time to do the attraction part of the tour but we would like to speak with you more regarding your tour so please contact us when possible at 1-877-581-6555.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 65754P54

Explore Similar Things to Do