Recent Searches

Tamar Valley Food and Wine Day Trip from Devonport, Ulverstone or Burnie

star-3.53 Reviews
Ulverstone, Australia
Tamar Valley Food and Wine Day Trip from Devonport, Ulverstone or Burnie

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon8 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Morning tea
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Gratuities (optional)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM

Hotel pickups commence prior to this time, you must contact the local service provider to verify your exact pickup time.

Hotel pickup and drop-off in Devonport, Ulverstone and Burnie
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund Read more about Devonport to Tamar Valley Food and Wine Day Trip 2020 - Burnie -
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cradle Coast Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos


3 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
An absolute ripoff operator
, Dec 2018
Do not bother with this tour- it is not a food and wine tour- we were taken by a redneck Aussie who hates asians to a chocolate factory, a cheese facctory and a salmon farm where he and his 90 year old friend in the front seat bought stuff for themselves, then we went to a vineyard before he piulld over to a lay by to give us supermarket bread rolls filled with processed pork or processed turkey and a bottle of water- oh there was a flask of hot water with instant coffee available- no end with lunch? On a food and wine tour??It was a complete waste of time and he has no wine knowledge- Viator should stop advertising this guy
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Unfortunately you were both in a bad mood when we picked you up from your accommodation right on time and, despite taking you to 6 wineries to find a wine that you liked ( we normally do 3 or 4), you were unable to find anything much that agreed with you on that day ( christmas Eve) the other passneger had a great day out, so I gues that balances things up a little. I am sorry that you weren't able to enjoy yourselves however hard we tried.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations