Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)

|
Cancun, Mexico
ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Spend the day enjoying four of Puerto Morelos' signature experiences, with none of the self-drive hassles, on this door-to-door tour. Race an all-terrain vehicle (ATV) over a challenging circuit with rocks, mud and steep descents; fly like a bird on a 6-zipline circuit; ride a horse along a tranquil forest track; and cool off in a cenote. For ease, your package includes lunch and bottled water.
  • Four-in-one adventure combo, with ATV, horse, ziplines and cenote
  • Ride well-trained horses along a relaxing jungle trail
  • Stay fueled and hydrated with water and a delicious meal
  • Door-to-door transfers keep things simple, with pickup from most hotels
Saved to wishlist!
All the equipment necessary for the activities
Snack and bottle of water
Admission to ATV Challenge Road
Admission to Ziplines Jungle Circuit
Admission to Horseback Relaxing Time
Admission to Mayan Cenote
Round Transportation
Photos
Locker

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If your hotel is not listed, please let us know in which hotel are you staying so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules for hotels in Cancun, Playa Mujeres up to Puerto Morelos, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 10:30 am to 11:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. Consider from Cancun if your hotel is located in Playa Mujeres, Cancun hotel zone, Cancun downtown and Puerto Morelos and please consider from Riviera Maya if your hotel is located in Playa del Carmen, Playa Maroma and Playa Paraiso and consider Riviera Tulum for Puerto Aventuras, Akumal and Tulum. Every service and every part of the tour is directly operated by our staff. This is why we’re able to guarantee an excellent and high quality service. Most of the web pages you see are simply selling tours as a middle-man, providing little to no guarantee of quality, safety or assurance. Here, you buy directly from the tour operator.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Weight limit restriction is strictly observed.
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Coba Tulum Experience
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
57 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
star-1
It was a thunderstorm the...
Ranecia_B
, Jul 2022
It was a thunderstorm the morning of our excursion. I contacted the host & every number they provided. They canceled my trip & did not refund me. I went to the place and paid and had to pay $525 thinking I would get a refund my original itinerary.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello Ms. Ranecia, thank you for informing us about this situation. Our tour operated normally during that day, there was rain but nothing that affected our activities. Our reservations department tried to contact you because you were not at your assigned meeting point and a no show was applied. We did not know that you arrived directly to the site where the activities are performed, but if so we would like you to share with us the ticket of what was charged in the park and we will gladly see the possibility of giving you the refund of the tour, please send the information to marketing@cobatulumexperience.com I will personally follow up, thank you very much for your attention, I am waiting for your ticket and information. have a nice day.
star-5
4 in 1 activity
Rene_B
, Jul 2022
This was the best price for 4 activities in one! I had to change my pickup location twice and each time the tour guide was happy to change it for me. You aren’t allowed to take your phone on any activity aside from on the cenote but we still had a ball. 2 tacos were included which was a plus and tequila tasting is included ! All in all 11/10. They also have an amazing photographer!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Rene! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We are so glad you had an amazing time with us. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting the Mexican Caribbean!
star-4
Exhilarating and fun
Padmini_H
, Jul 2022
Ziplining into the cenote and horseback riding were amazing. Ziplining through the jungle was exhilarating.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello dear traveler! We are very happy to read about your experiences through the jungle. We are committed to give you the best Riviera Maya experience, we hope to see you again on your next adventure!
star-3
Viator experience in tulum w/ fam
Tyshawn_V
, Jul 2022
Ok Excursion to do while in Mexico. U can't take pics that socks. They took pics of all 3 out if 4 Excursions. 4th was the canote (I had no plans on buying pics unless they were the pics from cenote) and just our luck there was not photographer for that part. I think 1 or 2 of my family members got pics. The zip-linning was ok for others not good for Me, I've zip linked around a lot of countries this was the 1st 1 I didn't go all the way threw. Jus wasn't feeling the rocking tree house set. But yet only Excursion where u can do 4 activities for the price of 2 or 3 activities in 1 full day.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello dear traveler, thank you for giving us your opinion of your experience with us. This is one of our most popular tours and a favorite among adults and children, so our activities must be suitable for all ages. The reason why we do not let you take your cell phone on the activities is for safety, as we have had several accidents of customers who are distracted by taking pictures while riding their ATV. By not using electronic devices while performing the activities, we have reduced the accident rate. For us the most important thing will always be your safety and well being. Thank you for your understanding, have a nice day.
star-5
One Amazing Day!!!
David_R
, Jun 2022
We had a wonderful day... the only issue we had was on the horseback ride... it could have been a little longer and a little faster, but other than that it was awesome... the ziplines, cenote, atvs and tequila tasting were great.... the atvs were hanging on by a thread but they got the job done 😆
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello David! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service, the horseback riding is a peaceful ride through the jungle, our priority is to maintain your safety, when interacting with animals it is important to remain calm to take care of both the animals and the travelers. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-3
Dint recommend
Dexter_D
, Jun 2022
They don’t tell you it’s a weight limit until after you book and it’ll come to your email. They don’t tell it’s a hour drive to get the location. The food was cold. The ATV’s is not all that because you can’t really do anything except follow the leader. They have too much in the group to really maneuver around in the route.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi Dexter, thank you for giving us your feedback about our tour experience it helps us to improve our services. We mention the weight limit with all the details of your tour, we specify you will receive a message from us to have the complete information of your pick up time and the details of your tour. The transportation time is specified in the location options (Tulum, Playa del Carmen and Cancun), it is because it varies according to the selected option. The ATV is a guided expedition through the Mayan jungle, it is important that you follow the instructions of our guides to avoid accidents. Thank you for your understanding, we hope to enjoy your next visit to the Mexican Caribbean.
star-1
Don’t not use this company they are a scam
Chelsia_P
, Jun 2022
The driver never arrived at my hotel to pick us up for the tour I am DEMANDING A FULL REFUND. We where outside our hotel waiting for over 44 mins the company never showed up.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Thank you for your comment, it is important to mention that the client was in zone 3 (almost Tulum) and that day we no longer had spaces for zone 3, we only had spaces for zone 1 (Cancun) and the client booked from zone 1 and demanded to be picked up in zone 3 which was impossible, we understand that it causes discomfort but the customer must understand when there is no longer availability for the area where your hotel is located. Due we are one of the most popular tours, it is best to schedule several days in advance your tour and not one day before which was what happened with this client. It is also important to mention that 100% reimbursement was made to this client.
star-5
So awesome!
Ilana_D
, Jun 2022
The whole day was an amazing experience. And both of us faced some fears of ours! We were so excited! Thanks to everyone from the transportation to the staff at Amazing, we thought you were all amazing!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Ilana! Thank you so much for your comments. We are committed to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
star-2
Excursions 6/22
chrislyn_m
, Jun 2022
The guides at first were ok but after spending so much money on the excursion it’s like as soon as you get to the 1st one IMMEDIATELY they are trying to hustle you for more money. They refused to let us have our phones which I have done these types of excursions many of times in Mexico & other countries but it was a way for them to force you to buy their pictures and not allow you to document your own fun which is weird to me like you might not take pictures the way I like it’s rushed and I can’t see delete change poses as I would myself. Everyone was just trying to get money out of you so the experience was hard to enjoy. The driver on the way back was so rude & nasty like he rolled his eyes when I was trying to confirm that he was going to my resort as one of the stops. His driving was sooo fast another couple was like slow down. It was overall a more bad then good experience for me. Again I have down this before in Mexico with a different company and it was so much better 6/18/22 was my excursion date.
star-5
Great experience !!! I...
Shenavia_P
, Jun 2022
Great experience !!! I will highly recommend it to anyone who is traveling. Amazing job ! Friendly! !
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello dear traveler! Thank you so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We are committed to show the wonders of our country and we are glad you had an marvelous tour with us. We hope you can join us for another one of our tours soon.
star-5
Great Activity
Vanessa_D
, Jun 2022
This excursion was a lot of fun! Definitely would come back :) We did the horseback , ATV, zip line and cenote combo and loved every minute of it. Staff are so friendly and all the activities were worth the money.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Vanessa! Thank you so much for giving us your experience's opinion, we appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed each activity and that our staff provide you with the best service in order to remember this amazing adventure in the mexican caribbean. We hope to see you soon.
star-5
LARGE GROUP & HAD FUN
dgrey123k
, Jun 2022
GREAT, we loved the staff, they made the experience. Highly recommended. And when you go ask for Baby Shark too lol.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello! Thank you so much for your comments. We are commited to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
star-5
A great place to come do...
Shersy_B
, Jun 2022
A great place to come do activities, only downfall is that water bottles were not giving to us until the end and that’s because I pressured them to give it to me.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Shersy! We appreciate all your comments and we are glad that this tour met your expectations, we are constantly working hard to give you the best memories in the Mexican Caribbean. We are going to pass your comments to our guide to continue doing an excellent job. We hope to see you soon in another adventure with us!
star-4
Activities good, tour guides nice, transport TERRIBLE
Stephanie_A
, May 2022
We loved the actual activities of this excursion. The horseback riding was nice, the cenote was super cool with the option to zipline & jump right in, the ziplines were ok (nothing too exciting about them and there were only 3) & the atvs were also fun, although it was raining non stop in Mexico so we got covered in mud. The tour guides Ernesto & Miguel were super nice guys. They were a little pushy in terms of rushing us from one thing to another & seemed a bit unorganized, however. We were also told we couldnt bring our phones any where at all, & that a professional photographer would be taking photos & selling them ($79 USD-Ridiculous). However, if you have one of those plastic, water proof wear-around-the-neck cases, you can certainly bring them with you because honestly that should be your personal choice if you’re not worried about losing your device. Lunch was barely lunch, they provide two tacos with two little pieces of fish that dont even fill the shell, or the veggie one we also had, again barely filled up the shell. We had to order extra food and pay for it. If I were to judge this trip based on the transportation it would get ONE STAR. The driver didnt pick us up in the lobby of Bahia Principe Gran Tulum. We had to walk all the way to the entrance gate of the resort. When he arrived he was so rude, no hello, hi, how are you?, NOTHING. Didnt introduce himself. He didnt say a word to the group the entire way. It was pouring rain and he was driving like a madman. On the return trip back to the hotel during an hour & a half ride, he didnt think to turn on the AC or AT THE VERY LEAST ask us if we were okay with the temperature in the vehicle. We all sat in a stuffy, hot, suffocating van all assuming that maybe the AC broke - UNTIL he turned it on because he got hot at the very end. When he dropped us off it wasnt even inside the gate of the entrance where he picked us up from, it was OUTSIDE of the gate. And he has the audacity to have a “tips appreciated, my family thanks you”(sounds like a guilt trip because hes a terrible transport driver) big sign hanging from the van ceiling. Suffice to say, he was not tipped by us. The activities themselves are what saved this from being a 2 or 3 star review. But I definitely can’t give it 5 stars.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi Stephanie! Thank you for telling us about your tour experience. We are glad you gave us your feedback, as it helps us improve the quality of our service. The reason we do not allow you to bring your cell phones or electronic devices is for the safety of you and other travelers, as we have had several accidents of customers being distracted by taking pictures while riding their ATV. By not using electronic devices while riding, we have reduced the accident rate. For us the most important thing will always be your safety and well-being. Also, thank you for informing us about the conditions of the van and the service of the driver, we will follow up on this situation and pass it to the respective department. On the other hand, we are glad you had an amazing and beautiful day despite the weather, we try to always give you the best service so you remember Mexico and the Caribbean for the treasures you can find here. We hope to see you again soon on your next adventure.
star-1
Never received our photos.
Paula_B
, May 2022
Although the excursion was pretty much as expected, we paid $120 for photos and have not received them via email as promised.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Paula, we are sorry you had to experience this situation, could you please send me your tour information to the following email marketing@cobatulumexperience.com, we will follow up this situation and give you an answer about your photo package. Thanks for your understanding, have a nice day.
star-5
Fun Adventure in the jungle
Tommy_C
, May 2022
I booked this excursion for my second day in Cancun and was pleasantly surprised. I knew it’d be fun, but I didn’t expect to have so MUCH fun that I’d feel both invigorated and relaxed. My driver, Vinny was ahead of schedule when coming to pick me up from my hotel, so we were able to leave on time. Our guide Pablo was super fun and kept all the activities moving smoothly. I was lucky enough to be a part of a group that listened to all the instructions, so we were able to do every activity and have substantial time doing them all. We started with horseback riding. (By the way, the instructions for how to handle the horses going by really fast, so definitely listen up. As someone who has never ridden a horse before, that could’ve intimidated me. I feel like the slightest distraction from listening to the instructions could be a bad thing.) Then the ATV portion was super fun and surprisingly long! Prepare for mud, by the way. Ziplining was my highlight! And the cenote was refreshing, but you should have pool shoes or some sort of water shoe because the rocks are slippery and also can be jagged. Overall, this was a great excursion and I recommend it to all. Things to note: If you purchase pictures, which I did, make sure you bring a flash drive or have enough room on your phone because there is no internet at this location for the photographers to e-mail you a zip folder. I luckily had a flash drive card with me, otherwise I wouldn’t have had my pictures. Also, lunch was good, but alcoholic drinks cost a bit extra. And lunch is served AFTER all the activities. So make sure you get in a meal before the adventure.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear traveler, Thank you so much for acompaning us and to take time to write your experience in details! We are glad that you have a fascinating day in the Mexican Caribbean, with our unique tour. We hope to see you soon and live another incredible experience with us!
star-4
Great tour the crew but transportation there could be better
Genesis_L
, Apr 2022
Our tour guide Jesus & the rest was AMAZING. Staff were friendly and ver much helpful. Directions for pick up is NOT clear and the only bad thing. Also our driver was very money hungry and was trying to hustle us for more.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Genesis! We are pleased to hear that you had a great adventure with us! Thank you for your feedback, which helps us to continue providing the best service with the high quality our visitors deserve. We hope to see you again soon.
star-5
Great time
Timothy_B
, Mar 2022
The ATV, Zip-line and Horseback rides rocked!!!!! We were tired at the end but were ready to go back the next day!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hi Timothy! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun tour
Cheng_W
, Mar 2022
We booked this tour bcuz of cenote, ended up this is not the correct cenote. But still the tour was a lot fun. The value is good even you will be totally disappointed with the cenote. The horse back riding, AVT, zip line was great! The staffs were friendly. Worth mentioning, you are not allow to take pictures with your cell. They have people on site to take photos for you and charges for pictures.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hi Cheng! We are pleased to hear that you had a great adventure with us! Thank you for your feedback, which helps us to continue providing the best service with the high quality our guests deserve. We hope to see you again soon.
star-5
Remember forever
Alonzo_T
, Jan 2022
A lifetime of memories all in one day. Super fun day and great experience. A must do whenever on vacation.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello Alonzo! Thank you so much for your comments. We are commited to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)
Likely to Sell Out
ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)

star-457

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-4228

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-417

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.576

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.00

star-41376

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.533

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$105.00

star-31

13 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-4.5162

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-451

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations