Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

|
Cancun, Mexico
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Perfect for active travelers, this all-day guided tour includes an ATV ride, cenote swim, and ziplining. First, head out on an ATV (single and double passenger options are available) to an underground cenote for a swim. Then swing through the jungle on a zipline course. The tour ends with lunch at a Mayan restaurant.
  • This tour is ideal for adventurous travelers visiting Cancun
  • Bring a towel and wear comfortable closed-toe shoes
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is included
Saved to wishlist!
all necessary equipment for a safe activity
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Admission to ruta de los cenotes park
Round Transportation
Purified Water
Tips
Locker (available for rent $5USD)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. This service is for hotels in Cancun
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Holbox and Bacalar Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Need to give out water as displayed cause it is definitely hot in the jungle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING TO CANCUN AND EXPERIENCE THIS EXCURSION." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
90 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews
star-5
Awesome experience
Steve_W
, May 2022
The whole experience was awesome staff was great and professional and the food was very good. My wife really enjoyed swimming in the cenote all round a great great experience
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Steve! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We are so glad you had an amazing time with us. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Everything about this was awesome
Darren_D
, Apr 2022
Definitely the best part of our trip. I booked them through Viator. Yes it's legit and also associated with TripAdvisor. I know...I was a little skeptical. I booked and thought - welp I was scammed. So many different choices when searching for rtv zip line tours in Cancun. They were fantastic!! We all had a phenomenal time doing RTV, ZipLine and Cenote. Food at the end was delicious. They have a little restaurant on site and cook over open flame. Very professional. Very organized. Transportation perfectly on time. I would absolutely do it again.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Darren! We appreciate your review about the tour, we are a certified company that is committed to give you the best experience in the Mexican Caribbean. We are glad you enjoyed each of the activities and services we have for all our visitors, we hope to see you soon!
star-3
Adventure Park
Alex_C
, Mar 2022
It wasn’t really a tour. It was more of an adventure park with different activities. The cenote is the best part!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hello Alex! Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed each of the activities that we offer to the visitors of the Riviera Maya. We are a company committed to give the best experience in the Mexican Caribbean. We hope to see you soon!
star-5
Great adventure!
Janice_S
, Mar 2022
I was a little nervous being the first time zip lining however the staff made me feel very comfortable and safe. Thrilling adventure and would highly recommend to friends. Only suggestion would be to bring water shoes for the Cenote experience because the rocks were a bit hard on my feet. Other than that, everything was fantastic.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hello Janice! We are so glad that you face the Zip lining adventure. Our staff are committed to give you the best service in order to enjoy the full experience of the Mexican Caribbean. Thank you for your comments, we hope you come back soon and live with us a new adventure, see you soon.
star-1
SCAMMM
Measha_Y
, Mar 2022
Be careful with this excursion. They charge you for atv’s that don’t have breaks and the seats on the atv came off. Four ppl were seriously hurt during our ride in circles. The guides were extremely rude. The zip line is a joke!!!! And you’ll have 15 minutes in the cenote.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
A Fun Filled Day of Excursions
Thaddeus_R
, Mar 2022
The whole trip was great. The activities were well timed and coordinated. The lunch was very good, I wanted seconds. I would recommend this excursion to everyone.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hello! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the activities and our staff provided you with the best service to enjoy the extreme adventure with us. We look forward to see you again!
star-5
So fun! Highly recommend
Leslie_K
, Mar 2022
I took my adult kids (18 and 20) on this excursion and it did not disappoint! We all had a blast! We had two other small groups in our transportation van and we all had different packages. We did ATVs, Cenote swim, and zip lines and we felt like we had ample time for the activities. We were not rushed at all! The others in our van had horseback riding and racecar driving on top of the ATVs, Cenote swim, and ziplines. They all felt like they didn't have enough time. Just be aware that if you do all of the activities, you don't get more time than others and you might feel rushed. Lunch was phenomenol! They forgot to bring us tortillas, but honestly it was great without them. I would definitely book this again. You're not allowed to take your cell phone on the zip lines or ATVs (I assume the same for horses), but their photographer takes tons of pictures that you can purchase before you leave. Their photo packages are based on the number of people in your group. In my case we had 3 so I paid $80(US) and you get every photo they took...which was 163 photos! Great quality and they downloaded them directly to my phone so I could post them wherever I wanted.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hi Leslie! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-2
Ok but Make sure you get all that you paid for before leaving
lorry_l
, Feb 2022
The booked activities were fun but they try to sell you for additional items. Honestly they would have received a higher review if they were responsive after. We booked horse back riding and paid $160 for all the pictures we took on every activity and they failed to include those. I have contacted them 4 times and called they keep saying they will check and never do. So make sure you get everything you paid for before leasing because once they've got your money its gone. We booked a lame monster truck activity that they sold us on and my friends no longer wanted to do it and they refused to give a refund. Also the cenote is very underwhelming. Honestly looks man made and not much of a sight.
star-3
About exactly what you expect
Charles_R
, Jan 2022
Overall the park was nice, however it had a bit of a "tourist trap" vibe to it. From the second you get off the shuttle the park staff will try upsell you on everything you can imagine. The "extra" experiences they were peddling were very obviously overpriced. The ziplines were probably the highlight of the trip, and ziplining into the Cenote was a great experience for those brave enough to try. All the ziplines felt very safe and not sketchy at all. The ATV tour was very mild, and can be a nightmare if someone in the group is having trouble controlling their vehicle. If you are looking to rip through the jungle on an ATV this is not the place, but the ride is relaxing nonetheless. The lunch offered is fine, nothing spectacular but not terrible either. While most of the staff there were very pleasant, there were a few who were not quite as pleasant and it was very obvious even to an outsider like me. The tour is affordable and I believe it just exactly meets the expectations given what you pay for it.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello Charles! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. The option to upgrade your tour or buy additional services is to enhance your experience, althought, it is not mandatory to purchase such services. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
SO MUCH FUN
Aneshia_H
, Nov 2021
It was AWESOME!!! Well worth the money! So fun and I would definitely book with them again! The tour guides were super fun! The camera guy was hilarious! Bring clothes you don’t care about for the ATVS! It gets reallyyyyy dirty!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Hello! We are very grateful to you for choosing us in this adventure full of adrenaline and fun, we hope to have you in your next visit!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Boring
Paula_V
, Nov 2021
They said it was an extreme experiencie and its exactly the opposite. Very boring ziplines, atv’s that where falling apart and the trail was dull. The zenote was ok but they only give you 20 min to be there and then make you go have lunch that was enough to satisfy a two year old.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello Paula. Thank you so much for contacting us and notifying us about this situation. Your comments help us to improve our services and to enhance the quality and safety of our equipment and facilities.This is one of our most popular tours and a favorite among adults and children, so our activities must be suitable for all ages. We remind you that each of the activities has a time limit in order to successfully complete the day's schedule.We appreciate your understanding and your feedback, have a nice day.
star-4
Great experience
Odette_F
, Oct 2021
Everything was great. They have a store at the location, which came in handy. The tequila experience was unexpected, but it was great. Definitely a had a great time.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Incredible that you enjoyed your tour, we hope to have the opportunity to see you in one of our services. Kind regards
star-4
Fun & Exciting but be prepared for the Senotes!
Naser_B
, Oct 2021
Great experience! Fun and exciting, only area that didnt meet our expectations was the senotes, was expecting water caves, a waterfall or a more interesting setting but not at all what we were expecting, the rocks are very jagged and STRONGLY recommend water shoes if you plan to jump in the water.. The staff were all helpful and fun! Overall we had a good time and look forward to visiting again in the future with family!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
I appreciate your comments, hoping that you have had a beautiful experience in these Mayan lands, in relation to the cenote it is a pity that it has not met your expectations, we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a different service from the entire range of tours. Kind regards
star-1
Waste of money
Robert_V
, Oct 2021
Where do I start? Don’t use this tour absolutely the worst customer service ever and ruined our vacation. Ivan the customer service rep was a joke. The driver left us hotel even after he saw us, the bell man called the front gate 30 seconds away and asked him return he said no and we had to wait an additional 5 hours to catch the second tour and they charged us an additional $30. Customer service is a joke. The tour was mediocre at best they try to sell you on everything and it was not fun. They told us we would be back at our hotel no later then 7pm and it took over 3 hours in a unsafe with no seat belts van to get us back at 9pm. Totally ruined our day and vacation. Trust me save your money and use another service. Ivan and Javier the driver ruined our day and vacation.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hello Robert. Thank you so much for contacting us and notifying us about this situation. Your comments help us to improve our services. In advance, we offer you our sincere apologies on behalf of our entire team. Thank you for reaching us and give us your feedback, have a nice day.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great place to have some fun!
Elizabeth_H
, Aug 2021
We had a great time. Diego and the whole staff were very friendly and explained the activities very well. We feel safe during the activities. The tacos were really good!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour We hope you will come back soon.
star-5
Greatest experience ever
Kvon_H
, Aug 2021
The tequila tasting was a great experience. Learning about the different types and authenticity of tequila. Marlo was a great tour person
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your tour with us. We hope you will come back soon.
star-5
Perfect
Nerissa_G
, Jul 2021
This was an absolute amazing experience from beginning to end. Our guide Carlos was very personable it was as if we were all friends, everyone in the group laughed, spoke and enjoyed each other's company and it was all because Carlos created that environment. The other staffs were also very kind, attentive and friendly. My friend was deadly afraid of heights and because of Carlos attentiveness and patience she overcame her fear and completed the zipline. We had a tequila specialist that was well versed in tequila. We were also able to purchase some of the best/authentic tequila. During our purchase we were over charged and did not realize and the specialist came over and explained that we were over charged by mistake and refunded the money. Again the entire staff were kind honest and patient. We would definitely recommend this adventure to everyone, the entire family kids, mom, dad, grandparents etc. Thank you Extreme adventure and Carlos
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you, we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour. We appreciate your comment. We are here to serve you, we hope to return soon
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great and exciting will do again when I return to Cancun 10 stars
Cory_J
, Jun 2021
I will say that was a great experience good Atv was on there longer then expected. First time on zip lining and the staff made us all feel safe. And the cenote was a great experience also the tequila tasting was very helpful and our experienced mixologist was very nice and helpful and Gaby was a great tour leader very nice and helpful great Staff overall. I’m mad that they say water included on the what’s included and we had to pay 1.00 for water after all belongs was in locker. Need to give out water as displayed cause it is definitely hot in the jungle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING TO CANCUN AND EXPERIENCE THIS EXCURSION. Job well done to all staff
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you, we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour. We appreciate your comment. We are here to serve you, we hope to return soon
star-3
Disorganized but fun
Blondella_B
, Jun 2021
I had a really good time. The zip line was fun the ATV riding was fun my only complaint was the disorganization of checking in and lack of communication on the process and random unexplained wait times. Staff is ver fun and entertaining. Oh and the swimming in the cnote, the water had a little more debris in it than I liked but was still nice.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you, we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour. We welcome your comment and I will share your comments with the park.
star-5
Good service!
Matthew_W
, Jun 2021
Good service, quick pickup, good food, and kind tour guides! The place was safe and everyone around respected privacy!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you!! We appreciate your preference, we are here to serve you. We hope to return soon.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included
Likely to Sell Out
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

star-490

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-41182

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4199

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-423

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-414

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-443

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-41

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.5245

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.00

Explore Similar Things to Do