Recent Searches
Clear

From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres

star-3.586 Reviews
|
Cancún, Mexico
From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres
12
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Perfect for party animals, this 7-hour cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun includes an open bar and live entertainment guaranteed to get you in the party mood. Sail on the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, stop to snorkel at a reef abundant with marine life, and enjoy free time to shop and swim on the beautiful Isla Mujeres. Your party cruise includes unlimited drinks and a buffet lunch of fish, chicken, pasta, and salad.
  • 7-hour party cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun
  • Enjoy unlimited drinks and live entertainment during a cruise on the Caribbean Sea
  • Snorkel at a reef abundant with marine life
  • Spend free time exploring the beaches and bars of Isla Mujeres
  • Feast on a buffet lunch including chicken, fish, pasta, and salads
Saved to wishlist!
Open Domestic Bar on board and at the private beach club
Guided Snorkeling Tour / Snorkel Equipment (Brand new tube)
Lunch Buffet at our private beach club with restrooms & showers
Visit downtown Isla Mujeres
Spinnaker Flight ( under good weather conditions)
Adult bilingual entertainment
Hotel pickup and drop-off
$15usd per/ per, sea life preservation and dock fees must be paid in cash at check in time
Golf cart at Isla Mujeres (optional)

Departure Point

Blvd. Kukulkan k.m. 3.5, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Make your own way to Cancun Marina for 9:30am and check in with your host outside of the Temptations Hotel. Then, at 10am, climb aboard your cruise ship and launch into the party mood with a drink from the bar.

As you set sail on the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, feel the rhythm of live onboard music and chat with your fellow revelers. Your first stop is at one of the region’s best reefs, where you’ll don snorkel gear ad plunge into an underwater wonderland full of tropical fish.

After working up an appetite, return to the boat to dry off and enjoy a buffet lunch of fish, chicken, salads, and rice: wash it down with more alcoholic drinks from the open bar. 

Then, drop anchor at Isla Mujeres and set out to explore the paradise island independently. During 1.5 hours of free time, opt to rent a golf cart, browse for souvenirs, or recline on the white sand beaches. 

Finally, embark the boat and relax during the return journey to Cancun marina, where your tour concludes.  
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Adults only tour ( not children under 18 are allow on this tour )
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc.

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Everyone sits on top so sunscreen, swimsuits, and towels are a must." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
86 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews
star-5
Party Cruise is Number 1
Arthur
, Jul 2021
The staff was excellent. Took very good care of all passengers and made sure everyone was safe at all times. I recommend this trip to everyone.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are glad that you enjoy the tour with us, Thank you for your kind comment, I`ll make sure the staff knows they did a great job.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Worth your time and money!!!!
amy_g
, Jul 2021
I loved this trip! It was such a blast. Our tour guide kevin was fun, energetic, and made sure everyone was taken care of. There were plenty of drinks to go around, amazing music, and lots of dancing. There was an included buffet that wasn’t bad. We had lots of activities that were a little short in time but all fun. I’m not sure why they had such poor reviews but my friend and I had a BLAST!! I would say the only negative thing was trying to load onto the boat, arriving at the location was a little confusing and very dis organized. However, other than that everything was perfect and fun. 9/10 stars for me
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we will continue with the fun and the party not only for you, We dont know either how we some poor reviews, some customers are soooo hard to please, we try our best.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Beach Sun and Vibes
Latashia_D
, Jul 2021
Great time ! Cool places ! And tour guides made it fun ! They played all the current tunes and kept the drinks coming !
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we will continue with the fun and the party not only for you, Take care and be safe
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Very fun only because of tour guides
Nae_
, Jul 2021
THE CRUISE WAS AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL!!! Our tour guides were amazing and made the boat trip a great time. Request KEVIN HE WAS SO FUN! Highlight of our trip. I rated it 3 stars because of the food it was so gross. But other than that it was a good time. Be sure to bring cash.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we will continue with the fun and the party not only for you, but for everyone who wants to have a good time. I will send this information about the food, we havent had any complain about it, but I will make sure everything with the food is good.Take care and be safe
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Party party party.........
Brooke_C
, Jul 2021
This was by far the best experience of my entire trip. They kept the party going from the boat to the island and back. I will definitely book again on my next trip!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we will continue with the fun and the party not only for you, but for everyone who wants to have a good time. we will be waiting for you next time! Take care and be safe
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great trip
MarieN_N
, Jul 2021
This trip was great. I only removed a star because the experience was not adult only. There were children on the boat, but it was still a great time.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you for your kind comment, we do our very best you to have a great to time, but It would also be nice for you to comment that you were not in the adults-only because you not on time to check in, it is the only way that you could not board your Catamaran, since after 9:20 am the check in closes to be able to sanitize the passengers that board that Catamaran, is explained in your confirmation email. Thanks
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing & Breathtaking
Jessica_T
, Jul 2021
The Party boat was more than what I expected and actually worth it! We went to two islands and partied non stop. The sailing team was amazing !
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are glad that you enjoy the tour with us, Thank you for your kind comment, I`ll make sure the staff knows they did a great job.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Half way
Shakeem_M
, Jul 2021
Boat vibe was nice, drinks were weak. Some of the people on the boat reported items being stolen and the crew seemed so unbothered. The trip was shortened because the first boat had an issue. The food at the private beach was bland and the drinks were half ass.If reading the review I wouldn’t recommend doing adults only but a regular trip
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We thank for you kind commente,I will pass this on to general management, it would have been very good of you to have done this directly with the right people and not through tripavisor since there is no way to do anything by this means because there was no record of the facts and the only thing that You achieve is to put in a bad way a company that does an arduous job with so many passengers who visit our destination cancun We have to treat different types of people and they are all important. And I firmly believe that mistakes are made because we are human like you. Do not be so harsh and be considerate that not only you were served.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not worth it
DMT
, Jul 2021
The drinks were terrible as was the buffet. The beach we stopped at was extremely crowded. Honestly, we couldn’t wait to get back to the mainland. Would not do to again.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We know the service we provide. Beaches cannot be crowded as we are operating at 50% capacity. and according to the authorities. and with all the respect you deserve, because we all have the right to want the best for ourselves, next time you want something more exclusive, I invite you to rent a private yacht, with premium gourmet buffet, drinks and take you to a private beach. the cost would be around of $ 1,000.00 usd per person versus $ 69.99 you pay with us. Our service supports us, To our travel reades, read the review of one of our last passengers. who were in the same day of the tour. Great experience Viator review: From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres Negative reviews first made me skeptical about this party but then I realized that many of those who were late to boat. Everything was great, specially swimming in the middle of the sea without life jackets (optional for who can swim). All day free cocktails and beer. All in all great people and amazing experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience
Adventurer
, Jul 2021
Negative reviews first made me skeptical about this party but then I realized that many of those who were late to boat. Everything was great, specially swimming in the middle of the sea without life jackets (optional for who can swim). All day free cocktails and beer. All in all great people and amazing experience.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Now you know the real truth !!!! Thank you, thank you very much for finally someone, in this case, you, wrote about the situation we experience every day, with certain passengers who arrive late! Thank you for being there at the indicated time, Thank you for enjoying our drinks and above all, thank you for having an amazing experience with us. On behalf of all the staff we appreciate it!
HelpfulHelpful

Compare Similar Experiences

From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres
Current
From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres

star-3.586

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.99

star-46

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$63.99

star-4.5719

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-3.574

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-52

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-52

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-54

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

star-00

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

Explore Similar Things to Do