Recent Searches
Clear

Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream

star-4.5233 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Clearwater, United States
Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream
31

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Guide
Ice Cream

Departure Point

25 Causeway Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33767, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Clearwater Fun Boat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "A handrail would be a much needed aid to the ramp." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
233 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 233 reviews
star-5
We don't see that everyday! So much fun!!
Kathleen_C
, Jul 2021
We enjoyed watching the Dolphins 🐬 🐬. We also enjoyed watching all of the other families enjoying the boat ride too! Capital Trevor and Mate Ali made the boat ride a lot of fun with their humor. Thank you!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
# Ooh what fun
White_L
, Jul 2021
We got free ice cream! Royal treatment and had a great time! We loved seeing the family of dolphins swimming in unison!!Duch a wonderful experience! Busy crew was awesome!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Dolphins (and a manatee)
KimberlyReaves
, Jul 2021
Was an awesome experience! Saw lots of dolphins and one manatee! Our guides were very good, Would definitely book another tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
History and Fun All in One
SJP
, Jul 2021
Captain Vinny and his 1st Mate were great! They made no promises, but made sure that we were able to find and see Dolphins. The overall experience was great and well worth the money! I recommend this attraction for any family with children looking for something thrilling and fun! Great job guys!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
It was okay.
Mary
, Jul 2021
I wasn’t impressed at all. Took my two granddaughters and they was so looking forward to a better experience. The boat was dirty. Tables and around the cup holders was fair dirty.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
I am sorry to hear that. We clean the boat between each tour...
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Scam
Sarina
, Jul 2021
They sure got the best out of our money. 75.00. Wanted to go for my 5 year old son Instructions how to get to the parking lot very horrible by the time we got there. Parking lots was horrible. We wasted time to get a parking lot which cause us not to make it on time. They don’t answer their phone and everything is thru text. By the time some one reply to my text they only gave us 10 minutes supposedly to wait for us. The guy text us that they were taking off and I was walking to their location while my husband was still looking for a parking spot. They sure SCAM US FOR MY MONEY. I ask for a different time to go for that day and refuse to book us for that evening. Will definitely file a claim with my bank because they abuse the system and they did not bothered arranging me with a different time frame for that day.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
What "caused you not to make it on time" is your bad time management and the only thing that is "SURE" is that you didn't make it in time for boat departure, not to mention check in which is half hour before that. Traffic and parking options (problematic in high season) are clearly spelled out on our website, in the confirmation email, we also go beyond what's required and send reminder texts and emails to ALL passengers in the morning, because we hate our customers to miss their tours. There is only so much we can do though, and you ignored all that. Thank you
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great time
Cristina_R
, Jul 2021
We had a great time! It was a beautiful day and we saw many tootsie rolls :) We will definitely be back!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
So much fun
MelissiaGuirguis
, Jul 2021
It was amazing and we had so much fun crew was so nice plus once you got on the boat the my serve ice cream and the tour guide was very nice
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Day on the waves
msmcqueen74
, Jun 2021
My party and I were running a little late due to parking issues and they waited on us…definitely appreciate that!! Girl at the ticket booth was a little sassy and rude because of it …..but other than that…it was great!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic and can’t wait to do it again next year
Heather_K
, Jun 2021
I am a huge dolphin lover and loved it. We are from Kentucky and this was our First vacation as a family ever. It was a wonderful experience
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream
Current
Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream

star-4.5233

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$21.00

star-52676

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.00

star-4.553

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-4.5405

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$26.99

star-594

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$769.24

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

Explore Similar Things to Do