Recent Searches
Clear

Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour

|
Koloa, United States
Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Swap sightseeing by bus for a thrilling ATV tour that takes you places other vehicles cannot reach. This tour will get you up close and personal with the South Side of Kauai while racing across the landscape, and through several different island climates, in a Polaris RZR 1000 UTV. Bring swimwear and you can cool off with a swim in a waterfall.
  • ATV tour of the South Side of Kauai: Great for adrenaline enthusiasts
  • Learn about the history and environment as you zip across the land
  • Go off road and see places that tour buses cannot reach
  • Cool off, and wash off the mud, with a swim in a waterfall
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Bottled water
Tips for Guides

Departure Point

3477 Weliweli Rd, Koloa, HI 96756, USA

Check in time is 45 minutes prior to the tour time. After checking in, our office staff will then give you directions to drive to our activity location, located less than a mile from our office.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 23 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Kauai ATV's
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
275 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 275 reviews
star-5
Fun mode on!
Hema_Y
, Nov 2021
Super friendly and funny crew, great track that keeps the hours long bumpy ride interesting and fun, and beautiful water falls…overall a one of a kind great experience
star-5
Spectacular views! Our...
Ramon_S
, Nov 2021
Spectacular views! Our tour guides were fun, experienced, and knowledgeable. They led the way and we followed. Another fun and memorable experience with my son in the books.
star-5
Amazing journey
Les_H
, Nov 2021
What an amazing time. The RZR 100 was amazing to drive. The 2 young ladies that guided us were over the top. Very knowledgeable about everything and great since of humor. Made our trip very memorable. Highly recommend this trip.
star-5
Awesome time
Vince_C
, Nov 2021
We loved all the knowledge that the guides gave us and the terrain was very fun to drive thru. Along with the views make this adventure tour one we definitely recommend to everyone!!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Exciting Ride and Entertaining guides.
Kimberly_V
, Nov 2021
This was wonderful. It was fun and exciting. Driving the ATV's was a blast. The tour guides were funny and entertaining. I enjoyed all of this trip. Worth every penny. Plus the fun of swimming in a water fall was a blast. The guides really made it a lot of fun.
star-5
Some Real Dirty Fun!
wanda_s
, Nov 2021
The most fun so far on our trip to Kauai. Great guides! So organized from start to finish! I have already recommended this to our friends who are coming in March!
star-5
Amazing
Carmen_K
, Nov 2021
Nia and Malaki were the best tour guides! Malaki was very charismatic and had some great insights as to the history of the land. We loved all the fun facts and information we learned along the way. Super fun!!! Also super muddy! Wear clothes that you don’t care to get muddy. :)
star-2
Not worth it
Morgan_M
, Nov 2021
Long stops, very little actual ATV driving. Waterfall is tiny and more like a small overcrowded pitstop.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Aloha Morgan, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your experience with us. If you would like to discuss your tour further, please feel free to contact us at info@kauaiatv.com. We appreciate your feedback.
star-5
Just a little muddy
Dolores_R
, Nov 2021
Austin and Ethan were great guides! We were in the lead car, and had a great trip. Would definitely recommend.
star-5
so worth it!
Matt_E
, Nov 2021
me and my husband booked this atv tour last minute and we are SO thankful we did!! it was so much fun and insightful we absolutely loved it! thank u austin and makayla you guys rocked!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour
Likely to Sell Out
Kauai ATV Waterfall Tour

star-5275

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$162.30

star-5184

55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$309.00

star-4.5146

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$113.21

star-5134

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$139.00

star-5101

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-5167

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.41

star-426

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$156.76

star-51649

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$166.43

star-4.573

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$309.00

Explore Similar Things to Do