Recent Searches
Clear

Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch

star-4.5176 Reviews
|
Lahaina, United States
Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon9 to 10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

The Hana Highway weaves along the northeast coast of Maui, and it’s well known on the island for the postcard-perfect waterfalls that punctuate it. Spend your day exploring these dramatic natural highlights and swimming in their pools on this fully-chauffeured tour. Instead of hiring your own expensive rental car and trying to drive this winding and unfamiliar road yourself, navigate the winding scenic roads of the Hana Highway with your guide at the wheel.
  • Learn about the mythology and stories of the area from your guide
  • A Hawaiian lunch at a local restaurant included as part of your tour
  • Don’t go hungry on the road: drinks and snacks, including fresh fruit, on offer
  • Transport includes early morning pick-up from your Maui accommodation
Saved to wishlist!
Pastries
Lunch - Picnic style homemade sandwiches from local deli
Snacks
Unlimited non-alcoholic beverages
Driver/guide
Live commentary on board
Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)
No pickups available in Napili, Honokowai and Kapalua
No special diet available (raw, vegan, vegetarian, food allergies). You must bring your own food.
No pickups in Kihei, Wailea. You must meet us at the Maalaea Park and ride
Driver's Gratuity (15-20% of Ticket price recommended)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick-up & drop-off on west side at major resorts, or at the Kahului or Maalaea Park and ride

Ports

  • Kahului
  • Lahaina


Departure Time

6:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Operates:
  • Daily from 6:30am
  • Pick-up & drop-off at major resorts or pick-up at the Park’n ride in Kahului
  • All Day
  • Breakfast, Lunch, snacks, nonalcoholic beverages
  • Plate lunches from local authentic restaurant. Choice of beverage - bottled water/soft drinks available during the whole trip
  • Travel aboard our luxury Mercedes S-Class sedan or luxury Mercedes Van
  • Rough road; not recommended for pregnant women and those with back problems, not recommended for kids younger than 6.
  • Bring swimsuit & towel for swimming at Hana natural pools or Black Sand Beach (optional & weather permitting)
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Because of the length of this tour, we wouldn't recommended for kids younger than 6
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Stardust Hawaii, LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch ?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
176 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 176 reviews
star-5
Fantastic experience!
Duwayne_F
, Nov 2021
Quinn was an excellent guide in this tour. Extremely knowledgeable, by knowledgeable he knows many specific facts, not general conversational comments. He kept the van engaged for the 10 hours engaging everyone. Always ensured comfort and kept schedule without being rushed. He says all his tours are unique and I believe it. He clearly loves his job. They start early, which actually makes this trip even better. Deal with the early rise in order to have the best experience. Well done!!
star-5
This was SO much more than just a drive to Hana!
Richard_C
, Nov 2021
Quinn was a great driver/tour guide/educator. We learned a lot about the history of Hawaii, the language, and the culture. Seeing the different topographies and climates in different parts of the island was fascinating. This was so much more than just a drive to Hana.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
How wonderful to hear that. We hope you can visit again. A hui hou
star-5
Best Memorable Safe Road to Hana FULL CIRCLE
KathyCosmicAlchemist
, Nov 2021
Ken is Best guide and driver to Famous “ROAD TO HANA”. He is passionate and loves what he is doing. He is knowledgeable about hidden gems along the journey. We were on time and ahead of other group tours, so we got to enjoy best spots and less crowd. I love fresh fruits hopping / shopping. Auntie Sandy Famous Banana Bread was freshly made! Yum! We enjoyed swimming at Waterfalls and Black Sand Beach. Lunch with Pineapple was tasty! Thank you for Best memory for my 1st Maui visit and My Birthday celebration! Bravo!! Kathy. OSMIC ALCHEMIST
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Aloha and mahalo for your feedback. We are happy you could ride with us. A hui hou!
star-2
Very disappointing. Bad food & don’t expect to your spouse
Cathie_G
, Oct 2021
Very disappointing!!! M husband and I could not sit together as only seats available were with him in the very front of van and me in the very back. For a 9 hour experience to not be able to be seated by your partner is unacceptable. Had we been informed possibility, we wouldn’t have taken the trip. Also, “luxury is totally misleading. The snacks and lunch were Costco cakes and sandwiches. I didn’t even eat them. Save your money! Guide was pretty good , views beautiful
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Aloha Cathie, sorry to hear you disappointed. In these days with all the covid restrictions it's not always realistic to keep all parties together. But we always offer rotating seating chart in situation like this. In your case you were not interested to rotate so you had to sit alone. Our sandwiches are from a local deli, not Costco to clarify it. Glad you enjoyed the views and the guides narration. Aloha
star-5
Perfect tour Mahalo!
Jeff_A
, Oct 2021
Thomas, the driver from Stardust Hawaii, was excellent! He had great knowledge of the road to Hana, kept us on time, and had superb driving skills on the road.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Aloha Jeff, mahalo for the review. We are happy you could ride with us. A hui hou and stay healthy and safe.
star-5
Beautiful Scenery
M_M
, Oct 2021
10/21/21-We would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking to see all of Maui. Our tour guide Eric was very knowledgeable and an overall awesome experience. He was very friendly and gave us all the time we felt needed to explore each place while keeping us on schedule to be ahead of the crowds. He took us to quite a few beautiful places on the Road to Hana. My wife and I enjoyed this tour and seeing all that Maui has to offer.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Aloha, mahalo nui for your feedback. We love to hear from our guests. Stay safe and healthy and a hui hou.
star-5
Great time learning more about Maui.
Melissa_L
, Oct 2021
The guide was great. Eric gave us great information and was very friendly! We enjoyed ourselves and would recommend it.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Aloha Melissa, mahalo for letting us know about your great experience. We hope you can visit again :-)
star-5
Must do
Andrea_C
, Oct 2021
We had a great time, the sights were absolutely beautiful and our guide was informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Aloha Andrea, big mahalo for letting us know about your wonderful trip! A hui hou.
star-5
Crazy roads!
Greg_R
, Oct 2021
Not having to drive those narrow one lane bridges on blind corners. Much more relaxing. Also enjoyed commentary.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Aloha Greg, mahalo for letting us know about your great trip. We hope you can visit again. A hui hou
star-5
Great tour and guide!
Shineen_H
, Oct 2021
Quin was wonderful! Such knowledge and pride he took to explain the history and culture of the island. I’m
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Aloha Shinee and mahalo for your feedback. We hope you have a safe flight back and hui hou

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch
Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch

star-4.5176

9 to 10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$279.99

star-556

12 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$279.99

star-5205

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$224.99

star-542

12 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$520.00

star-4.5415

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$292.32

star-596

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$229.99

star-5121

4 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$399.00

star-4.5397

13 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$209.99

star-524

7 hours 25 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$349.99

Explore Similar Things to Do