Recent Searches
Clear

Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui

|
Kahului, United States
7

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon15 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option not selected)

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Kahului Airport Terminal, 54 Lanui Cir, Kahului, HI 96732, USA Please note this is not a transfer service - we will meet you within the terminal for your activity

Airports

Kahului Airport, 1 Keolani Pl, Kahului, Maui, HI 96732

Departure Time

8/6/2019 - 6/23/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Kahului Airport Terminal, 54 Lanui Cir, Kahului, HI 96732, USA

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY SpeediShuttle

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Aloha Lei Greeting on Arrival in Maui.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.0
star-3
23 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
star-2
Ok
Tristin_T
, Jun 2021
I wished it was a flower one, not a beaded one. I was expecting them to be waiting for us to hands and greet him with a real flower lei
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Very sad!
Leticia_W
, Jun 2021
I’m disappointed. I didn’t get flower lei’s because you ran out. Can I pls have them delivered to my location by Tuesday??
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Completely disappointed
Christa_H
, Jun 2021
We were not greeted at the airport and they said they were out of the flower lei. They have a station in the baggage area so I went to their counter to ask them. I don’t think they even planned to contact me. Instead they gave us shell lei, but they were not real and were cheaply made. Pay the extra $15 or so and use another vendor or get one out of the vending machine at the airport. I should have listened to the other reviews.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Do not purchase this.
Summer_B
, Jun 2021
We never got the greeting. It was a complete waste of money. I advise you to not purchase this and go to Foodland or something to get your own leis!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Black210604
Johnny_B
, Jun 2021
We arrived at Maui to have to search for our Lei’s to find they were wood not flowers. When you arrive and especially pay for a once in a lifetime experience you expect it. Terrible service and expert
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE
Penny_M
, May 2021
Flight landed at 8:00 pm. They had ran out of Leis. No notification was given until I finally found the stand. All they could say was “We are Sorry”. How hard is it to count the number of reservations you have. Ruined a surprise. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!! There are too many other options and they seemed to be able to be at the airport greeting their customers with Leis.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Terrible
Yaneling_G
, May 2021
first they weren't waiting for us! After insisting on the phone, they were the 2 who are standing in the shutle rental in front of Terminal 4, and I found out because I went there to ask if they knew about these people. second or are flowers as in the photo! It is comk a necklace of branches not flowers. they do not give what they offer in photos! Not buying! I want my refund because I did not want to receive that necklace since it was not what they offered. I took a photo but there is no option to paint them and see
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Did not receive
Manish_B
, May 2021
Never received the greeting. Tried contacting the operator no response. Complete waste of Money very disappointed
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Aloha Manish. I apologize that you didn't receive the lei greeting you purchased. Please privately send us back your reservation information (email, reservation number) so that we can look into this for you. Thanks.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Couldn't locate them
Sheldon_P
, Apr 2021
We couldn't find them and I was so sick from travel we gave up looking. They gave us no direction or guidance on where ro find them.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
The company was a NO SHOW
Samuel_M
, Apr 2021
No one showed up to present my Daughters with the LEI greeting I paid for. What a rip Off. If my flights arrival time was to late you should”be stated that when you saw I wasn’t scheduled to arrive until 846pm. I fell robbed and it was a big disappointment after a 13hr travel day. Don’t trust your special memories to this company.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do