Recent Searches
Clear

Jet Ski Rental

star-4.514 Reviews
|
Miami, United States
Jet Ski Rental
Special Offer

From $161.49 per group (up to 1)

$169.99  Save $8.50

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour to 1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Life Jackets
Gas
Gratuities
Parking Fees
Boaters Test $9.99

Departure Point

1275 NE 79th St, Miami, FL 33138, USA

Pelican Harbor Marina (not the boat ramp across the street)

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Please note that each bookings accommodates a Single rider only. If you have more than one person in your party, please book separately.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY BJM Rentals

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Jet Ski Rental?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski Rental.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Jet Ski Rental?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski Rental.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Jet Ski Rental?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski Rental.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Jet Ski Rental?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski Rental.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Jet Ski Rental?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski Rental.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
14 Reviews
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 14 reviews
star-5
It was fun and they were...
Kristjan_P
, Aug 2021
It was fun and they were so friendly defently Im gonna try it again when I get to my next trip in miami
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for coming, so happy to hear you enjoyed! Hope to see you back soon .
star-4
Love my first experience
Edna_A
, Jul 2021
Enjoy the experience,Great service Friendly. My first experience feel safe. I recommend y’all go enjoy.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you for the wonderful review. Hope to see you come back again soon.
star-2
Poor Quality
Patrick_M
, Jul 2021
Me and my girlfriend were very excited about this excursion. Initially the communication was good. We arrived and the boat came to get us from pearl marines bay/ harbor. From there on there was very little professionalism. We got on jet skis that were old/ damaged. My girlfriend’s jet ski kept randomly turning off. At first they thought it was a fuel problem and added gas/fuel to her ski in the middle of the water (Im not sure how safe that was). 20 minutes later her jet ski completely turned off. We ended up losing each other for about an hour and it was a disaster. They blamed us for not being around the boat. They gave no precautionary measures in case we don’t see the boat or need to call for help .. which we needed ! They then kept reinforcing that they’re not giving us refunds because we used the jet ski regardless. No apologies no concern for our life. Very poor quality. We should’ve known because there were only 4 other reviews. I would advise a different jet ski excursion with more experience and one that takes safety seriously.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Good morning we appreciate your review as communicated before your refund for 1 refund was issued due to the issue with your girlfriends ski which happened towards the end of her ride. In the matter of your jetski, we always give our clients instructions and explain the riding area. You did run off for 30 mins in which we were looking for you with your girlfriend on the boat. We don’t understand the review since you both agreed you enjoyed the time aside from the mishap at the end. You received pictures and paid for them at the end aside from everything. Apologize was given by the captain and manager. Again we apologize for your girlfriend’s ski. Hopefully next time your in town you can come again and enjoy a better experience as all our other customers do. Kind regards Management.
star-5
Jet skii
Stephen_P
, Jul 2021
I enjoyed every minute of it. Eddy was the best tour guide ever. He is a rider for real. He have mad tricks
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you so much for your review we appreciate it very much. Hope to see you soon
star-5
Best time ever
Shaleda_B
, Jul 2021
This was my first time on a jet ski and I absolutely loved it. Eddie was the best tour guide ever. I definitely wanna do this again.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
So glad you enjoyed your tour. Please come back soon!
star-4
Great but need more descriptive instructions in email
Nathalie_G
, Jun 2021
The employees that helped us were awesome! They made the experience so much better. The information at the marina is not clear since that’s a different company those individuals miss inform you. Take your belongings with you and you will be able to store everything once the baat takes you to the jet ski location. You will need your ID despite the marina telling you otherwise. The experience itself was great and like I said kuddos to the employees they are great!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you for the kind review. Hope to see you again

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Jet Ski Rental
Special Offer
Jet Ski Rental

star-4.514

60 to 75 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$169.99 $161.49

star-4.564

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$149.99

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.5150

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$297.00

star-5284

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.539

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$400.00 $360.00

star-4190

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

Explore Similar Things to Do