Recent Searches
Clear

Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour

star-4.510 Reviews
|
Montego Bay, Caribbean
 Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
WiFi on board
All Fees and Taxes
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We meet all travelers in the lobby of the hotel you're staying, or at the entrance to any aiirbnb guest house or any other place you're staying.

Airports

  • Sangster Intl Airport, Montego Bay Jamaica


Ports

  • Montego Bay Cruise Port, Mantica Way, Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Falmouth Cruise Port Excursions, Trewlany St, Falmouth, Jamaica


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Esteen Transfer & Tours Ja
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
10 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 10 reviews
star-5
Jenkins in Montego Bay 2021
Louis_J
, Dec 2021
Errol is one of the best tour guides I've ever had. He gave the best tour of Jamaica that I could have asked for. I would recommend him to anymore. The tour of Appleton Estate was wonderful.
star-1
Not worth it. Misleading booking.
Lanette_B
, Dec 2021
Did not include the actual rum tour was only the cost to get there and back…so the fact that is says Rum Tour is very misleading. Was disappointed in that fact. Also car rides was very uncomfortable aside from the roads being very windy the driver would do a lot of hard stopping with the breaks which made it a very sickening experience after drinks from tour.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Hi Lanette, I am sorry that's the way you felt has i had explain to you even before we left the hotel that because the roads was kind a winding and narrow and bad in some area that the ride maybe a bit rocky. and remember that because you had a little bit too much to drink, the ride back was a bit unstable for you. it was also in the list of not included, that the entrance fee was not included.
star-5
St Elizabeth tour
Marco_E
, Jun 2021
Our driver Errol was an amazing driver, he was very informative with the history of jamaica as we proceeded unto our journey. We made a couple of pit stops along the way to take pictures of the natural beauty of the country. All in all we had an amazing time big up!! to Errol ✊
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
I'm happy I was able to meet your expectations, thanks for making it Jamaica and thanks for choosing Esteen Transfer & Tours

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour
Appleton Estate Rum Tour and Pelican Bar Customize Tour

star-4.510

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-4.59

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$153.85

star-4.54

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$126.11

star-519

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.24

star-55

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$141.02

star-58

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$126.93

Explore Similar Things to Do