Recent Searches
Clear

Maid of the Mist Boat and Adventure Walking tour

star-4.5103 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Niagara Falls, United States
Maid of the Mist Boat and Adventure Walking tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Ticket to Maid of the Mist
Hard Rock Cafe , 333 Prospect St, Niagara Falls, NY 14303, USA

Hard Rock Cafe 333 Prospect St is across the street from Niagara Falls St Park parking Lot #1

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Niagara Regional Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
103 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews
star-5
Experience to die for!
Ted_N
, Oct 2021
The mist in the boat was just glorious! It was great being close to the waterfall like never experienced before.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Wedding bliss wonder
Yolanda_T
, Sep 2021
Our tour guide,Peter, was a delight. The Maid of the Mist boat ride and tour history he told us was very informative. I would tell all of my friends to take it
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
👍
Patrick_F
, Sep 2021
Great guide and walking tour. Boat ride was surreal! Great snapshot of the history and fantastic up close experience.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-1
The experience was...
Alejandra_F
, Sep 2021
The experience was amazing but the tour itself was very poor and in my opinion doesn’t not worth the money it’s better if you go by yourself and get the tickets at the park. Don’t Waste your money
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
I am sorry you feel that way and am very curious to know what you felt was lacking because you did not give any examples. Contact myself and I would love to discuss it with you 716.907.4129
star-5
Great tour!
Laura_N
, Sep 2021
This tour was the highlight of our trip! Peter, our guide, was so informative and told us so many bits of information we’d have never known. And with a smile! If you’re on the fence about this tour DO IT!!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Excellent experience
Evelyn_L
, Sep 2021
Being in the Maid of Mist Boat and getting to see them so clase an experience that is not forgotten.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Came for the wings, stayed for the tour
Elijah_C
, Sep 2021
The beautiful views, the insights and history about the Nigara falls and park, and how the dad jokes kept flowing. Overall outstanding time and service by our crew.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Okay
adel_M
, Aug 2021
Our guide was in a rush to get the tour over with. We should have gotten the tickets with out a tour.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
I would love to know why you feel that the guide was in a rush if you see this please call me 716.907.4129. It is not what we do so if there is an issue i want to know about it.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Great job, Peter!
Drew_W
, Aug 2021
Our tour guide, Peter, did an amazing job! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Falls. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
The Right way to enjoy
fernandor
, Aug 2021
Viator was the right decision, and Peter our tour guide made it fun and easy while waiting in line. I like being on time and viator.com does too. So I would recommend Viator. Makes it easier.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your review about Peter, yes he is awesome and our team here at Niagara Regional Tours/Niagara Adventure Tours appreciate your review.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Maid of the Mist Boat and Adventure Walking tour
Maid of the Mist Boat and Adventure Walking tour

star-4.5103

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$54.93

star-54020

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.95

star-51

2 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$54.86

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$39.00

star-586

1 hour 5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.95

star-4.59

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.99

star-52

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.80

star-4.527

3 hours 25 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$129.99

star-2.512

6 hours 5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

Explore Similar Things to Do