Recent Searches

Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour"

star-4.558 Reviews
Honolulu, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


See the highlights of Oahu in one full day on this comprehensive island tour. Visit natural wonders such as Diamond Head crater, Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve, the Halona Blowhole, and Sandy Beach. You’ll also explore man-made sites like the Dole pineapple plantation, Haleiwa Historic Town, and North Shore Soap Factory. This is a perfect choice for first-time visitors to Oahu.
  • Full-day tour of Oahu's highlights
  • Visit both natural wonders and man-made sites
  • Small groups—maximum of seven people
  • Wi-Fi and bottled water on board
Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We provide door-to-door service to all our guests, vehicle will have an orange color decal, Karma Tour Hawaii with the K logo.

~Dole Plantation is closed on Wednesday, we will substitute for other places.


  • Honolulu Cruise Port

Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Karma Tour Hawaii

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour"?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour".
What is the policy on sanitization during Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour"?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour".
What is the social distancing policy during Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour"?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour".
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour"?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour".
What is the maximum group size during Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour"?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Ultimate Grand Circle Island "Guided Tour".

Still Have Questions?

Traveler Photos


58 Reviews
of surveyed travelers recommend this
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
Good, but ….
, Jun 2021
For the price charged, lunch and a bottle of cold water should have been included. Guide and driver were good.
Request refund.
, Jun 2021
Never finish trip, van too small, carry 7 passengers, breath each other air. Get of tbe van, at 1 st stop.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Aloha Gordan, you booked a shared tour, this was the large van Mercedes Metris.
Best tour on our trip
, Jun 2021
We had the most amazing time on our tour. Keleme was a great tour guide, well informed, hospitable and we were able to see many beautiful sites with the ease. He made the trip enjoyable and the small group size let us get around quickly and easily. He made sure we all met each other and we had a more enjoyable experience than just going with strangers, we now knew each other :)
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
Tour of Oahu
, Jun 2021
Love the tour, very private and Arlaine ( tour guide) was very nice, knowledgeable and very accomodating, never a dull moment. Thanks Arlaine..
Amazing tour!
, Jun 2021
Amazing tour! We had a great day with out our tour guide Arlaine. She was professional and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed during the day. The tour was perfect to get to go around the island of Oahu in one day. I highly recommend it. We had an amazing day!
Great and informative island tour
, May 2021
We were fortunate to have a personal guided tour of the island the day of our tour. Just me, my wife, and our tour guide. Solomon our tour guide was adaptable to things we wanted to see and still kept us on schedule. We were able to see a lot of the island.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
Vacation in paradise
, May 2021
All the places that we visited but loved the pineapple dole., the beaches, food and behind the scenes was our super duper awesome tour guide Arlena omg she was awesome I would definitely go with her again my daughter and I loved her took good care of us and tried banana lumpias they were so yummy. We miss you . Thanks ❤️🙌🏻
Great tour!
, Apr 2021
This was a great tour to get a feel for the island and all the great spots to see. This was my family’s first time to Oahu, and this tour helped us plan the rest of our week. Arlene and Koki were terrific and knowledgeable tour guides. I’d recommend this tour in a heartbeat.
, Apr 2021
DO NOT TAKE THIS TOUR. BOOK DIRECT AT HALF PRICE . You don’t get a tour guide just a driver running around with no knowledge whatsoever. The driver inexperienced. He got into a fight with some pedestrians. We complaint to the tour operator KARMA TOUR OPERATOR who denied any wrong doing. Very unprofessional. The price we paid for this was outrageous. If you don’t find a different tour, rent a car.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
I believe you wanted a free tour from get going, as per your text messages and chat we are trying to understand what could be wrong with the tour guide has 15 years of experience, you are not satisfied and others on this tour were happy. Looks like our bad KARMA you mention lots of things was incorrect, we are still curious you booked the tour in the first place and canceled and rebooked again and called us from the bus that you are on the wrong tour, I am sure you booked this tour or someone else booked for you? Sincerely.
Amazing views of Oahu
, Apr 2021
Seeing the dolphins at the 5star resort then all the panoramic views of Diamond head plus picture taking at Chinamans cap .

Explore Similar Things to Do