Recent Searches
Clear

Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures

star-32 Reviews
|
Ocho Rios, Caribbean
Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Snacks
WiFi on board
Lunch
Soda/Pop
Tips
Entrance Fee To Blue Hole Not Included
Entrance Fee To Horseback Riding Not Included
Entrance Fee To ATV Adventure Not Included
Water Shoes Not Included

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Travelers from Hotels and Resorts are picked up at Hotels main lobby. Travelers from Ocho Rios Cruise ships are picked up at Star Bucks Cafe in Ocho Rios out side the cruise ship pier. Travelers from Villas and Air BnB are picked up at the main gate or front desk of Villas.

Ports

  • Ocho Rios Cruise Port Excursions, Turtle Beach Rd, Ocho Rios, Jamaica
  • Reynold's Pier, 2 Main St, Ocho Rios, Jamaica


Departure Time

7/23/2020 - 12/17/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • We recommend bringing water shoes, sun-block lotion and repellent
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Folkes For Tours Jamaica
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures .

Reviews

3.0
star-3
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-1
Folks not your folks they’re scammers BEWARE
Melanie_L
, Oct 2021
Let me start by saying this company deserves no stars! My husband and I felt cheated and used! This isn’t a tour it provides a driver for the day! The amount is excessive! The driver called me in America 5 days prior to my trip and never mentioned anything about cash for entrance fees etc. (we thought it was all included) Once we got to Jamaica we got to Jamaica he drove us around off record day 2 (Hounded is for tips)and we paid out of pocket that day and he took us to the local ATM but, still he never mentioned (cash for entrance fees) the day of our excursion he showed up we got in and due to pre -booking entrance fees online… using credit vs. cash option! He refused to take us to the excursion locations as we PAID HIM through viator to do so! He called his boss ..(pulled over at the side of the road) and said cancel our tours loose money with viator and pay through his company! It seemed like a huge scam! We discussed for 30 min on the side of the road! My husband became Agitated and we asked to return to the hotel! We paid $156 for nothing! We literally went 4 blocks from the hotel to debate entrance fees to the attractions! I wish I could give FOLKS no stars POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!! We asked the driver to take us to Blue Hole he refused! He stated cancel previous entrance fee booking and book through him! That’s absurd! We Paid for a driver that refused to drive us! And kept our money in the end and refused to give us a REFUND! BEWARE OF Folks COMPANY tours PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Use any other company but, this one please! The other four companies helped us to coordinate our drivers to complete the rest of our excursions for the day because we were so behind from wasting time with this company on the side of the road we missed ATVing!! Company said it was my The ATV company they use !! Folks complained about distance .. gas money etc! Whatever excuse they could give basically!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thanks for booking with Folkesfortoursjamaica,we apologize for your experience,but when you are booking please read properly before you book ,the tour you booked is transportation only ,so we are not responsible for entry fees ,as you where told you pay entry fees at each tour gates ,what you did you booked the same tours you booked with us with Chukka cove ,which these tours are located at different locations and expect us to take you for the day to do another tour companies job ,where these tour companies tour locations are located much further than ours,our driver picked you up on time and when realizing the situation that you booked with another tour company we gave you the option to cancel with the company and we will take you to do the tours that you booked with us ,but you made the decision to cancel us instead and we Folkesfortoursjamaica already started the tour ,so it would be unfair to us to give you back a refund and you where picked up and started the day with us already ,you guys are very unfair and dishonest,the driver called you to confirm your reservations and you asked him to pick you up at the hotel and take you to margarita Ville ,which that was a separate bookings for round trip transportation from the hotel to margarita Ville that you made with the driver ,so you would have to pay separate price ,that commitment was made between you and the driver not Folkesfortoursjamaica,and it’s unfair you would want to be picked up at your resort to be taken to margarita Ville and be waited on and taken back to the resort 30 mins away and do not want pay for that service ,so if you think about it you guys would be the scammers ,frankly there there is no free taxi services in Jamaica and no where else in the world ,so please do not take advantage of the warm Jamaican hospitality and Folkesfortoursjamaica at no time never asked for tips and had any gas conversation it’s against our policies and we stick to it ,we provide safe and professional transportation over the years and note as it states on our website and our Viator platform,we only provide round trip transportation to the excursions,so travelers to avoid any more bad reviews PLEASE ,I’m begging you read properly in the inclusive and exclusive and stated on the tour introductions ,TRANSPORTATION ONLY .

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures
Tour to Blue Hole, Horseback Riding & ATV Adventures

star-32

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$90.00

star-54

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$92.31

star-5200

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-41

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$76.93

star-52

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-52

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$240.00

star-528

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

Explore Similar Things to Do