Recent Searches
Clear

Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana

star-4.5504 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more

Overview

Experience the thrill of multiple adventures on this epic tour from Punta Cana. Relax aboard a double-decker catamaran, discover wonders of the sea, and enjoy close encounters with marine life. Snorkel in a spectacular barrier reef surrounded by tropical fish and experience a marine show complete with sharks and stingrays. This popular tour option includes unlimited drinks on the best party boat around and is perfect for fun with family and friends. After you get a taste of life underwater, explore it from above with a thrilling parasail above the water!
  • Snorkel, parasail, swim and more on one exciting adventure
  • See marine life like tropical fish, rays, and sharks
  • Enjoy an open bar and snacks aboard a double-decker party boat
  • Pickup from a centrally located meeting point
Saved to wishlist!
Parasailing Over Punta Cana coast.
Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise adventure
Snorkel Equipment (flippers at the customer's request..)
Unlimited National Drinks - Snacks & Tropical Fruits.
Round trip transportation from the hotels
Sharks and Rays Encounter
Towels, sunscreen, sunglasses & facial protective masks
Gratuities for the crew and drivers
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Tour Package Punta Cana , Melia Tropical Beach Restaurant, Playa Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic

Tour Package Punta Cana is located, between Melia and Lopesan Costa Bávaro Hotels, 23000 Punta Cana, DO. Specifics: white beach cabin located to the west side of Jelly Fish Restaurant.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Please arrive 1 hour 30 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

This activity will end right where it started.If your hotel is not listed or you are staying at an Airbnb, we can arrange a nearby meeting point for pickup. Pickup time and details will be advised via email 72-24 hours before the excursion.
Travel in air-conditioned comfort from your Punta Cana hotel to a beautiful double-decker catamaran and journey into the stunning beauty of Punta Cana with an expert crew. Tour the Bavaro Beach and snorkel through coral reefs and tropical fish under the supervision of professional divers. 

Next, make your way to a marine park where you have a close encounter with stingrays and docile sharks. Swim and snorkel surrounded by these giant creatures and gain deeper insight from your team of guides. Then, enjoy time at a refreshing natural pool where you swim and relax with a cold beer in hand. Tuck into treats from a floating bar and listen in as a local DJ pumps beats in this incredible island setting. Experience the excitement of the crystal clear waters in the ocean with games, drinks, and entertainment. 

Your tour concludes with an epic parasailing adventure from the Cortesito Beach. After a safety overview, fly sky high above the stunning blue waters and take in incredible tropical views while you soar through paradise. You are safely returned to shore before heading back to your hotel with your transport.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Maximum weight per parasailing flight: 450 pounds
  • Depth: 2 to 4 meters
  • Minimum age to drink alcohol is 18 years old
  • Minimum age to attend is 2 years old
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Must be accompanied by an adult until 17 years of age
  • Customers who appear intoxicated may be refused service
  • Subject to change with prior notice due to weather conditions
  • Minimum height for the Stingrays Encounter: 2.6 feet
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tour Package Punta Cana
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
How can I let you know where to pick me up?
A:We offer pick ups from some hotels, if we are unable to pick you up from your hotel then we will provide you the nearest available alternative. Let us know where you are staying in the 'Special Requirements' box in the Traveler Details section during checkout. Or you can let us know after booking by visiting 'Manage my Booking' and emailing us there.
Jul 2019
Q:
Is breakfast / lunch / dinner / snacks included?
A:This excursion includes snacks, tropical fruits and an open bar, please remember to have lunch before arriving on the tour.
Jul 2019
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "The next excursion was snorkeling also recommended they provide vests and equipment." See review
  • "The snorkeling was very short - if you have never been before, this is a good start but if you are expecting a reef, this will be a letdown." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
504 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 504 reviews
star-1
Fun but a rip off
Jason_Q
, Nov 2021
I wish I could say this was a fantastic excursion. Most of it was however, the whole day we had a guy taking pictures on the boat. At the end he sold us the package and we never received them. Extremely disappointed in that!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Mr. Jason Unfortunately, It is not our fault that you have not received your photos, you asked us for the phone number of the company and we have provided it, we only take care of making people have impressive moments in all the services we offer in our activity. We regret the bad time that you went through this inconvenience.
star-5
Amazing tour in Punta Cana!
franz_l
, Nov 2021
The driver picked us up at the hotel on time then when to Bavaro Beach. Started off with parasailing for around 15-20 minutes (who knows lol). That was so much fun! And then went to the “party boat” and went snorkeling for another half hour (maybe). After that, we went to swim with a shark and a bunch of huge sting rays. It was cool but at the same time felt sad about playing with them. And the last part was being in a “natural pool” aka shallow beach were all the party boats hang out and party “drink and dance”. The whole experience was amazing and the staff and crew were nice. Would highly recommend this tour!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great trip
Valerie_N
, Nov 2021
The trip was awesome. The crew and the experience was great. The communication with the agency not so good, since I had to keep calling to know the pick up time
star-5
Awesome!
Julian_C
, Sep 2021
Everything was great! We could not go on the parasailing because of the weather but we were offered another excursion or a refund for the parasailing. Luis was awesome and helped out a lot! Had a blast!
star-1
VERY FRUSTRATED AND DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Randall_P
, Aug 2021
After waiting an hour. I called and was advised they could not enter the Hard Rock. We were told to get a taxi from the resort,to the front entrance. We had to pay to get to the entrance. Seriously! When we got to the front entrance there wasn't anyone there. We had to take the taxi.....back to the Resort. I recieved a call from a gentleman an hour after our pickup time saying he could pickup us up. At this time we had waisted a half a day and were very frustrated. I told him at this point we want a full refund. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!! We spent money for a taxi FOR NOTHING!!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Customer. Let us thank you for expressing yourself in this way. First we want to express to you as our client and future clients that the Hardrock Hotel has restrictions on some transportation companies in the area, which is why we have sent a taxi to take you to where the transport that would take you to the point of the excursion acquired Our company pick up many clients in this hotel, one of the main reason is because of Mr. Randall, he did not have communication to coordinate his collection, we suggest to all our clients that they please have a means of communication to make their vacations be more pleasant. We are sorry for the bad time that has happened. Many Thanks
star-5
Flying high and petting sharks.
Donald_J
, Aug 2021
The combination of 4 great adventures. Got to hold a sting ray and pet a shark. Seeing punta cana from the air, breathtaking! Charlie our guide was awesome. Finished with a sandbar party. Loved every minute of it. Quick transition to each adventure. Felt very safe the entire time.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Definitely recommend!
Tabetha_G
, Jul 2021
We had a wonderful day. The lunch was awesome and unexpected. I would totally recommend! So many activities in one trip. The only thing is I wasn't fond on how the sharks/ rays were kept.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great time and wonderful tour guide
Leon_E
, Jul 2021
I had a great time on this tour the only problem I have is. I paid the photographer 50 dollars for pictures that I haven't received yet. You have my email and this is my phone number 7036259261 Leon Eldridge
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Had a blast
Annastagia_R
, Jul 2021
Louis was great!! The food was amazing, the activities was worth it and entire crew made us feel safe
star-4
Good time
Santos_P
, Jul 2021
Overall, it was a pretty/fun day. The parasailing and snorkeling is amazing!! The parasailing is a little short but beautiful view! I will say, there was only 1 shark and a few stingrays. They were confined in this weird shady Cage. The tour guide Charlie was amazing though!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana
Four Adventures: Parasailing, Snorkeling Cruise, Sharks & Rays At Punta Cana

star-4.5504

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$139.00

star-4.5149

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$113.25

star-421

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$143.00

star-4.53

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$160.00

star-4.537

10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00 $48.00

star-5394

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$183.61

star-517

8 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$105.00

Explore Similar Things to Do