Recent Searches
Clear

Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer

star-4.543 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Reykjavik, Iceland
Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English

Overview

On this relaxing, half-day tour package, you’ll head by transfer to the healing, geothermal waters of the Blue Lagoon. Soak at your leisure in the milky blue, mineral-rich outdoor spa with premium admission tickets, which include a towel, bathrobe, slippers, and complimentary beverage, plus a silica or algae face mask.
  • Premium admission tickets to the Blue Lagoon with round-trip transfers
  • Relax with door-to-door pickup and drop-off from your hotel, airport, or cruise port
  • Unwind before or after your trip, or pamper yourself during a long layover
  • Enjoy additional masks, beverages, or meals at your own cost
Saved to wishlist!
Two-way transfer
Comfort Entrance (included towel, 1 beverage & Silica face mask)
Premium Entrance (included towel, bathrobe, slippers, one beverage, silica+mineral/algae mask)
Meals
Additional services at own request
Additional beverages at own request
Additional masks at own request

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Please arrive 1 hour 30 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

Airport pick up will be restricted for now due to current border and entry regulations. Please refer to covid.is for more information. We pick up from all hotels/guesthouse/apartments/ports in Reykjavik. Due to local regulations, certain hotels/guesthouse/apartments do not allow for lobby pick-up. Guests will have to go to the nearest bus stop for the pick-up. Please note that pick-up starts 90 minutes before ticket time. Please kindly note that pick-up from Keflavik International Airport is only available at 08:30 and 16:30.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Marina Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer.

Traveler Photos

See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
43 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
star-5
Very easy process getting in, very easy directions, paying at the end instead of repeatedly Having too pay
Jonathan_N
, Oct 2021
Running into the lagoon going from cold to hot in a duration of minutes and the Whole set up of having little shops (bar and masks) giving it a little quirk.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
Ultimate Relaxation
Hillary_D
, Oct 2021
It was very easy to catch the bus (only 2 blocks from our hotel) and ride out to the Blue Lagoon. Once we arrived, it was simple to get our wristbands, go shower, and go enjoy the lagoon! We opted for the "premium" package and were very pleased with all 3 masks and the use of the bathrobes and gift of flip flops to use while at the lagoon. It was easy and safe to lock up our belongings, and to put our robes and flip flops in a spot outside to come back and grab. My mom was lucky enough to snag the last 30 minute spot for an in water massage the day we went, and she HIGHLY recommends--she loved it! We will go again!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
It was a highlight. The...
Barbara_S
, Oct 2021
It was a highlight. The water is perfect, the masks were so much fun and lunch in the restaurant was amazing!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-4
Loving the Blue Lagoon!
Noreen_F
, Sep 2021
Very relaxing & enjoyable! Very well organized and helpful staff. Beautiful way to spend the day! The last bus however was a scary ride! He drove very fast through town and around all corners! He had to slam on his breaks to not hit a man on a scooter. We all flew forward as one passenger yelled out because she thought he hit him. The driver said he had had a long day.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We will certainly look into this matter. We hope to see you again.
star-5
Great. Would recommend
Randall_B
, Sep 2021
Great relaxing time at blue lagoon. It is great having tickets and travel all arranged. Needed to come back sooner than scheduled and as per directions went to blue lagoon staff and they changed bus time
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
Love it!!!
Teres_B
, Sep 2021
The beautiful warm blue water and the fabulous restaurant were just perfect after a hectic day of travel.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
It's Easier to have them do it for you, but you still need to pay attention
Adam
, Aug 2021
This is iceland, it's a lot cheaper if you do it yourself. But, booking this tour makes everything much more headache free. This tour books the tickets including admission (a lot of tours here do not). You need to READ their instructions because it says "bus operated by xx." Yes, it's disorganized when you get there, but what sets this tour group apart... We had construction at our hotel, the shuttle was on the other side. We found it on our own, but the shuttle called the tour company who got a hold of us to let us know. That's the difference.... But, which you should know, there is no guide who is waiting at the lagoon to say "ok, it's xxPM time to go," no, you need to be aware yourself. As far as the lagoon itself, it's amazing and speaks for itself.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-2
Wonderful Blue Lagoon. Disorganized tour people who arrange bus transportation.
Elaine_R
, Aug 2021
The Blue Lagoon is great. But this tour has a problem. They were totally unclear about what time we should be picked up and it changed. So we missed the bus we should have been on and had to wait around at a bus terminal for 45 minutes to get another one. I suggest either booking Blue Lagoon and transportation separately (with clear times for each). Or read every email (of which there were a lot) in excruciating detail and calling if everything is not completely clear and consistent.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. Yes, it is very important to read the emails that are sent to you as they contain important information and instructions such as the pick-up time and location. It is necessary to read the emails and tickets to avoid unnecessary waiting. Our customer service hotline is always open and ready to assist any customer who might have trouble locating the bus or the pick-up location. It is also recommended to inform us of your pick-up location ahead of time as last minute information might be tricky to coordinate. We are very flexible if changes or rescheduling needs to be made and we strive to provide the best services of our customers.
star-5
A great experience
Silvia_R
, Aug 2021
We arrive from the airport directly to the Blue Lagoon at 10am. There was no bus pickup, because of the COVID-19, authorities wouldn’t permit the bus going to the airport in July, but Marina Travel arrange a taxi pickup, and it was just perfect !! Arriving early was great and the 2 hours we stayed were enough, then there was the bus to take us to our hotel in Reykjavik. Definitely I recommend this tour
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
Relaxing at Blue Lagoon
Mateo_B
, Aug 2021
Convenient and timely pickup at the cruise port, drop off at the Blue Lagoon and convenient return to our ship. Thanks
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer
Likely to Sell Out
Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer

star-4.543

1 to 5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$193.36

star-567

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.90

star-4.532

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$107.92

star-536

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$229.64

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$75.18

star-4.519

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$304.06

star-4.525

13 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$206.56

star-4.516

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$230.00

Explore Similar Things to Do