Recent Searches

Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO

star-4.577 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Markham, Canada
Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon24 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Take in sweeping aerial views of Toronto from the comfort of an 8-person executive plane. Don’t forget your camera: The pilot’s flight path is designed to showcase top landmarks such as the CN Tower, Rogers Center, Toronto Islands, and Lake Ontario. For your comfort and convenience, the experience includes free parking and access to the airport’s VIP lounge prior to departure.
  • Rare birds-eye views of Toronto and Lake Ontario
  • Pilot’s route offers views and photo ops from multiple angles
  • 8-seater plane ensures an intimate experience
  • Free parking and VIP airport lounge access
Saved to wishlist!
Free Parking
Fixed-wing air tour of Toronto
Pictures in your camera with our client host
Includes new masks and new reusable Faceshields per Government Regulations for Air Operators
The listed price does not include a $30 per person fuel and COVID surcharge payable upon check in
GST (Goods and Services Tax)
Toronto Buttonville Municipal Airport , 2833 16th Ave, Markham, ON L3R 0P8, Canada

Buttonville Municipal Airport - Markham

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.
What is the policy on sanitization during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.
What is the social distancing policy during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


77 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews
So much fun!
, Apr 2022
Amazingggg and the staff was so accommodating I would definitely go again!! The city is absolutely gorgeous from above
No headsets nothing…...
, Apr 2022
No headsets nothing… worst customer service!! Over the phone it was great and at the premises, no professionalism. I wont recommend to anyone.!!
Great tour !
, Mar 2022
Amazing tour .. worth every penny ! The pilot always made sure me and my girlfriend were comfortable and safe which I believe was important !
Amazing view and stuff
, Nov 2021
It was amazing, we were late for 30 minutes because of traffic but they still gave us a great opportunity to see the amazing view. You should definitely go there if you come to Toronto! You should check what is included in the package before you go.
Amazing experience
, Sep 2021
The staff was so amazing, and sweet! I took my boyfriend here as a surprise for his birthday and he LOVED it! It was so beautiful and fun!
Horrible customer service
, Aug 2021
Was very excited to experience this with my partner for our anniversary, we were extremely disappointed with the customer service. Not only are there hidden fee’s that are only brought up to your attention upon arrival, but the owner was extremely unprofessional and unreliable. We were given no guidance on who to speak to upon arrival, very disorganized. No one is in the building to greet you, doors all locked, when you call the owner he does not answer his phone after multiple attempts. Very sketchy feel to this whole experience pre flight. After we complained about poor customer service the owner then proceeded to bash us over the phone to his pilot asking what we looked like. To make matters worse, he calls us again telling us our expectations are too high. We are paying customers, who at least expect human decency. Overall, the flight was great, pilot was extremely professional and friendly, not worth all the headache though.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your review and feedback. Here are the facts based on our call logs. We called you the day before your flight to explain there was bad weather in the window of your original flight and we offered you a slot at 7PM which you agreed to. Later that day you called us back to ask whether you could do 5PM where our reservation team explained that we had no slots during that time. We also highlighted the fees that are CLEARLY stated under exclusions when you book to which you were surprised with. These fees are the COVID fees to what the airport collects to disinfect the aircraft, the terminal, contact tracing, During that call we offered you to get a refund as you seemed quite perturbed about not getting the time you needed. You still decided you wanted to proceed with the 7PM. Earlier the day of your flight you called to see if there were any cancellations and we confirmed that no earlier cancellation have taken place to which you said that you will be coming in earlier. We proceeded to explain that the airport terminal is private and is by appointment only and our crew will only be there to check you in and therefore you should come in 20mins before your appointment as they can t host you. You did show up at 5PM for your 7PM appointment and flooded our call centre with a dozen calls to get you in and our call centre explained that the crew will let you in when they land as we are remote due to COVID to whom you were incredibly disrespectful. Our GM at that point in time stepped in to call you and re-explain to you the protocols to whom you were once again aggressive. At that point in time our GM did call the pilot in command to make sure he evaluates the situation and that you don t pose any threat to the flight. Being a commercial operator we abide by very strict safety rules of which extreme client behaviour or extreme intoxication or in other cases you will be denied boarding. Since the Pilot in Command was comfortable in taking you after speaking with you our GM agreed to proceed with the flight. I am glad you enjoyed the flight and found it great as this is what we sell. Our team tried to accommodate you every step of the way and explain to you the protocols but you expected us to shuffle our schedule to accommodate you at the expense of other clients and this is not our policy no matter how much you pay.
2 travelers found this review helpful
A real professional outfit! a real blast!
, Aug 2021
Excellent flight. Aircraft was immaculate. Feels bigger than the pics. Our pilots were instructors with big airlines which is a bonus. They explained to us what to expect including some of the bumpiness. The group flying with us was wonderful and fun. A wonderful experience and will definitely redo with some of our visitors. I highly recommend it.
Pleasant Pilot, but DISAPPOINTED in the overall excursion
, Aug 2021
I want to be very HONEST here as I believe there is some false advertising happening … a bit of bait and switch. First, I unfortunately would never do this again nor recommend to anyone. The 8 person executive plane which I booked my outing based on, was nowhere in sight. The day before our flight, company emailed offering to be bump us up to private for an additional $15 per person … I declined. There were enough people (whom we spoke to), at the time we arrived at Buttonville, on the same excursion, to fill an 8 seater plane if that was truly available. Instead, we were told we got “upgraded” to a private flight - in retrospect I wish we declined. What we got was a small ‘puddle jumper’ type plane that can only accommodate 3 ppl, if one person sits in the front with the pilot. It was a beautiful clear day, and while you expect some bumpiness what we experienced unimaginable! I support small businesses, but be forthright with offerings. Definitely not worth the $$$ ….DISAPPOINTED!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your review. We did call you that morning to explain to you that the aircraft was not available due to a maintenance check and we said we would put you in the private flight to which you agreed. The aircraft is a four seater aircraft that is maintained to the highest standards that a Commercial Operation demands per Transport Canada requirements. All smaller aircraft including the larger one we fly, will experience more turbulence at 2000 feet and around buildings you will feel it more. We are very upfront with our clients and try to be as accommodating as we can. We're sorry you did not experience the 5 star experience we usually offer.
Great way to see Toronto
, Aug 2021
The aerial tour of Toronto exceeded my expectations. Staff were friendly and helpful, the view was amazing. Got some really good pictures.
It feels safe and exciting.
, Aug 2021
New positive experience. It is good to do together with your friends or somebody significant for you to have a chance to share and discuss this experience. It feels safe.

Compare Similar Experiences

Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO
Exhilarating 120km Aerial Tour of Toronto with iflyTOTO


24 minutes

Free Cancellation



57 minutes

Free Cancellation



7 minutes

Free Cancellation



7 minutes

Free Cancellation



14 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do